θεός

You: θεός
You: it stands for like eternity and kosmos and all that
Stranger: really? thought it was a god
You: that too
Stranger: good enough for me :p
You: but since I'm not religious at all I feel like it's a word greater than its meaning
You: it stands for everything i love
You: somehow
Stranger: you just gave that word a new meaning then : )
Stranger: religion..just a way to explain the unknown btw
You: yeah
You: uh-huh
You: and the world has misinterpreted it so badly
Stranger: yeap
Stranger: more people die trying to protect their god than in natural disaters every year
You: oh dear god kill me
You: shit
You: I just realised the irony behind what I just said...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0